Contact

General information:  970.429.2880
Fax: 970.923.2043

General Pitkin County number for the hearing impaired:
TDD/TTY   970.429.2700

Solid Waste Manager
Cathy Hall
970.429.2882
Cathy.Hall@PitkinCounty.com

Office Manager/Billing
Hilary Burgess
970.429.2883
Hilary.Burgess@PitkinCounty.com

Operations Foreman
Jed Miller
970.429.2892
Jed.Miller@PitkinCounty.com

Household Hazardous Waste
Aurelio Rubio
970.429.2885
Aurelio.Rubio@PitkinCounty.com

Compost Operations
Antonio Alvarado
Antonio.Alvarado@PitkinCounty.com

OPERATIONS CREW

Tommy Espino
Tommy.Espino@PitkinCounty.com

Doug Oliver
Doug.Oliver@PitkinCounty.com

Dave Plush
Dave.Plush@PitkinCounty.

Jesus Sanchez
Jesus.Sanchez@PitkinCounty.com

Shipping via FedEx or UPS:
Pitkin County Solid Waste Center
32046 Highway 82
Snowmass Village, CO 81615

Mailing via the United States Post Office:
Pitkin County Solid Waste Center
76 Service Center Road
Aspen, CO 81611